propertykasce.blogg.se

Sleeping with sirens gossip tour bands
Sleeping with sirens gossip tour bands









sleeping with sirens gossip tour bands

How does it feel knowing your music can influence someone’s life in such a positive way? How does it make me feel? I believe you could never put that in to words what the feeling is. So I would say Need To Know probably is my favourite song on the record, the one I feel most close to. I feel like Need To Know was a song that initially when Kellin recorded a demo for it, it got me really choked up and it made me feel emotional more so because I could relate to what he was talking about but more so just hearing how gradual Kellin was, how open and how he was really wearing his heart on his sleeve with that song so I have a real close kinship with that song because I knew how deep it was for him to play it so it made me want to strive even more so to provide you know the guitar work and the atmosphere for that song to properly deliver it.

sleeping with sirens gossip tour bands

I feel like One Man Army was a stand out for me and also Need To Know. Out of the 11 songs on Gossip, which is most significant to you and why? I think. He really wanted to hone in what each person kind of delivered to the band with different characteristics and it definitely made for a very different process because we couldn’t lean on anybody else but it made us all much more confident and a lot stronger in our abilities as song writers but also as musicians in general. You know we went in to the record thinking we had a bunch of songs ready but we didn’t, our producer kind of broke us down and said “you guys can do a lot better”, so it became a very tedious process of finding the right songs and finding the right vibe for everything and figuring out the direction of the record and when we went in to record our producer wanted us all to record separately and away from each other so no one was around when I would play guitar parts and no one was around when Kellin did his vocals and it’s because our producer really wanted to evoke each individuals persons you know emotions in to the songs as appose to kinda feeding off somebody else and seeing what their vibe was. I read that this album was the longest to record, how was the studio process different to previous records? In a lot of different ways. Kaycee Cool recently caught up with the band for an update. Orlando, Florida alternative rock/metalcore outfit Sleeping With Sirens have returned to Australian soil for their Gossip World Tour! Last here in 2015 on a string of sold-out shows, Sleeping With Sirens are here to celebrate the release of their latest album, Gossip, which saw its release on September 22 2017.











Sleeping with sirens gossip tour bands